Gully Boy (2019) MP3 Songs

Gully Boy
  • Director:
    • Zoya Akhtar
  • Music Director:
    • Shankar–Ehsaan–Loy
  • Star Cast:
    • Ranveer Singh, Alia Bhatt, Kalki Koechlin, Sheeba Chaddha, Pooja Gaur, Akanksha Puri, Parmeet Sethi, Ali Asgar, Sudesh Lehri
  • Lyrics:
  • Release Date:
    • February 14, 2019
Ranveer Singh
Download 1.56 MB
Embed Embed Hits : 17
All Songs in One Compressed Single File
You Need Winzip to Unzip these files. If you do not have Winzip then click here to download it!
Share Your Comments

Like Us On Facebook