Jaanisaar (2015) MP3 Songs

  • Director:
    • Muzaffar Ali
  • Music Director:
  • Star Cast:
    • Imran Abbas,Pernia Qureshi,Muzaffar Ali,Dalip Tahil,Beena Kak
  • Lyrics:
  • Release Date:
    • August 21, 2015
Shreya Ghoshal,Muzaffar Ali,Shafqat Ali Khan
Download 5.75 MB
Embed Embed Hits : 376
All Songs in One Compressed Single File
You Need Winzip to Unzip these files. If you do not have Winzip then click here to download it!
Share Your Comments

Like Us On Facebook

Forthcoming Music Albums