Lucknow Central (2017) MP3 Songs

Lucknow Central
  • Director:
    • Ranjit Tiwari
  • Music Director:
    • Arjuna Harjai, Rochak Kohli, Tanishk Bagchi
  • Star Cast:
    • Farhan Akhtar, Deepak Dobriyal, Gippy Grewal, Rajesh Sharma, Diana Penty, Robin Das, Inaamulhaq, Ronit Roy, Manoj Tiwari, Ravi Kishan, Uday Tikekar
  • Lyrics:
  • Release Date:
    • September 15, 2017
Divya Kumar
Download 4.00 MB
Embed Embed Hits : 25
Amit Mishra & Neeti Mohan
Download 5.58 MB
Embed Embed Hits : 14
All Songs in One Compressed Single File
You Need Winzip to Unzip these files. If you do not have Winzip then click here to download it!
Share Your Comments

Like Us On Facebook