Raid (2018) MP3 Songs

  • Director:
    • Rajkumar Gupta
  • Music Director:
    • Amit Trivedi, Tanishk Bagchi
  • Star Cast:
    • Ajay Devgn, Ileana D’Cruz, Saurabh Shukla
  • Lyrics:
    • Manoj Muntashir, Indraneel
  • Release Date:
    • March 16, 2018
Rahat Fateh Ali Khan
Download 3.24 MB
Embed Embed Hits : 229
All Songs in One Compressed Single File
You Need Winzip to Unzip these files. If you do not have Winzip then click here to download it!
Share Your Comments

Like Us On Facebook